The default view shows Boards with an ACTIVE status only.
The Default Board View
We can view Boards with an ARCHIVED status by turning on this filter. You can archive a Board by clicking on the more menu (3-dots) and selecting ARCHIVE.
Archiving a Board
People will archive a Board when a project is over or if they don’t want that Board to appear on the table. When you click ARCHIVE the Board's status will change to ARCHIVE.
Archived Boards Status
Restoring An Archived Board
You can unarchive a Board at any time by clicking UNARCHIVE in the more menu.
Unarchiving a Board
To delete a board you click on the DELETE option. Clicking DELETE means a Board has permanently gone. This action cannot be undone.
Deleting a Board
You cannot delete a Board that has Jobs on it. The DELETE option will not be visible if that Board contains any Jobs. All Jobs need to be removed first and then this option will become available.
Job Board with Jobs on it has no Delete option